top of page

LSAYD is FREE this week!

To celebrate the release of Vampire Girl Problems, the first book in the Twice Bitten series, Life Sucks After You Die... is FREE!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page